tumblr_lpf2beg9Ej1qfg4oyo1_500The COSCA Roll

COSCA is privileged to have many friends across the globe that follow and benefit from our work.  We are extremely grateful for those very special friends and organizations who actively take part in the work that we do each year by becoming a supporting member of  COSCA.

Scottish clans, societies, cultural associations, businesses as well as individuals are all warmly invited to join COSCA and become part of the modern movement to protect our ancestral heritage and ensure a solid bright Scottish American future.

If you have questions about membership status, dues, or need to update contact information for your annual statement, please email membership@cosca.scot.

If you or your Scottish clan or organization are not current members, CLICK HERE to join and be a part of a new Scottish American future!

2020 COSCA Roll Call… and it continues

Clan Societies and Associations, linked to their websites

Scottish Societies and Associations

Scottish Business Enterprises

Advisors to the Board

  • Dr. Philip D. Smith, President Emeritus
  • Robert McWilliam, President Emeritus
  • Andrew Morrison, Rt. Hon. Viscount Dunrossil;
  • Jamie, Lord Sempill
  • Sir Malcolm MacGregor, Bt., Chief of Clan Gregor.
  • Former Congressman Mike McIntyre of NC, founding Co-chair, Friends of Scotland Caucus, U.S. House of Representatives
  • Scotty Gallamore

Individual Members

  • C. Betsy Allen
  • Susan Arnold
  • Terri Ann Baxter
  • Tom Hay Bauer
  • Joseph L. Bell
  • John King Bellassai
  • James Borthwick
  • Christian Dominic Boyd
  • William Boyd
  • Steve Campbell
  • John Cherry
  • John Cochran
  • David Larry Cummings
  • Gerald L. Daniel
  • Kyle Dawson
  • Sheryl Dowden
  • Donald Draper Campbell, OStJ
  • Dr. Bruce Durie
  • Juliett M Engel, MD
  • James E. Foran
  • Barry Robert (Bart) Forbes
  • Lois Ann Garlitz
  • Debra K Googins
  • Todd Hamilton
  • Judy Hardin Harkin
  • Russell Harper
  • Herron (Heron)
  • Robert Heston
  • Wanda Jackson
  • Caitlin Lastuka
  • Deborah A. Lamere (Fairley)
  • Carol Jo Lindsay
  • Carl Luke
  • Elaine MacColl
  • Wayne Malcolm
  • Ethan L. MacDonald
  • Janet MacDonald
  • Phillip MacDougall
  • Ashleigh Macfie
  • Janelle MacIntyre
  • Michael C. McArthur
  • Joseph Scott McCauley
  • George F. McCray
  • Albert McGalliard
  • Mark Mcgrail
  • Mark McKinley
  • Mark McLaren
  • Ed McLean
  • Gene McPhee
  • Larry T. McRae
  • Robert McWilliam
  • Mary A. Miesle
  • Katherine A. Milazzo
  • Glenn Moyer
  • Leslie Oliver
  • Thad Osborne
  • Zachary Plante
  • Pamela B Ploger
  • Rebecca Ralston
  • Patrick Redgate
  • Susan L Savard
  • Clark Scott
  • C.T. Seidl of Clan Young
  • Charles Sherwood
  • Duane Stewart
  • Jennifer Scott Sudderth
  • Scott Swann
  • Julie Swain
  • Gregory V. Todd
  • Daphne White Urquhart
  • Ed Ward
  • Kathleen Wheeless
  • Bruce McGregor Whyte

If you or your Scottish society or business are already members of COSCA, make sure you click on the new “Member LogIn” tab over there on the right side and start to update and build your own COSCA Member’s Profile.  Upload photos, list websites and social media channels, all that great stuff!  The Members’ Directory will be (not quite yet) searchable to Members and the public!

Thank you all so much.  You are COSCA!