top of page



John King Bellassai (American Clan Gregor Society), President
John Cherry (Clan MacLachlan Assoc of North America), Vice President

Charles Sherwood (Clan Scott Society), Secretary

Note: The position of Treasurer is currently open.


Scott Swann (Clan Gunn Society of North America), At-Large Board Member, Membership Chairman

Bruce Whyte (American Clan Gregor Society), At-Large Board Member, Newsletter Editor

John Cochran (Clan Cochrane in North America), At-Large Board Member, Strategic Planning Chairman

Bart Forbes (Clan Forbes Society), At-Large Board Member, Director of Communications/ Web Master

David McKenzie (Clan MacKenzie in the Americas), At-Large Board Member, Regional Commissioners Coordinator


Donald Campbell (Clan Campbell Society, North America), At-Large Board Member
Edward Ward (Clan Stewart Society in America), At-Large Board Member
Peter McC. Wilson KTJ (Clan MacLellan in America; Clan MacLaren Society of North America), At-Large Board Member
Rhonda Wardlaw (Clan Wardlaw Association), At-Large Board Member, Communications Team Member


Advisory Board Members: 

Jamie, Lord Sempill

Andrew Morrison, Rt. Hon. Viscount Dunrossil
Sir Malcolm MacGregor of MacGregor – 7th baronet, of Lanrick and Balquhidder

Former Congressman Mike McIntyre (NC)

Stephen Quillin, President, GMHG 

Dr. Phil Smith (Clan Grant Society USA)

Scotty Gallamore 
Robert McWilliam (Clan Donald USA; COSCA Past President)

bottom of page